Here we are again.

Hello, once again I’m here and I’m trying to force words that make a modicum of sense to just,  fall out of my mouth and expecting it to be something meaningful, seems like not everything that falls out of my mouth is gold, or at least valuable enough for human consumption.

I would like to be able to drop carpet bombs of knowledge onto this page but I don’t posses the experience nor the literate finesse.

I Was talking to a friend of mine about these sort of ‘journal’ style of writing and how it helps her ability to convey emotions in a more constructive manner.

Well there you go, that’s what I have to say for now.

Leave a Reply

